Mission statement

Hello, dear readers and visitors!

In this post, I’d like to let you know about my commitment for this blog.

So, without further ado, here comes the mission statement:

I promise to deliver 10 posts per month (roughtly 1 post every 3 days), of which

  • at least 5 posts should be useful articles (tutorials and tips)
  • approximately 3 articles should talk about existing (or just created) tracks

Help from other trackmaniacs who have something to say would be appreciated, please contact me if you’d like to write a track review, track comparison, an article about track construction tricks that you or someone you know uses, or just about anything TM-related. Because as much as I’m able to do all this by myself, truth be told it might become somewhat biased, simply because I am just one type of trackmaniac and there are other types that have different “ways of the samurai” 😉

— Alcator

Leave a Reply

