Pick a Track Contest – Winner

Alright, so the Pick a Track Contest is over and the results are finally here. Counting the two votes took its time, but I’m glad you could bare with me πŸ˜›

Let’s get righ to it!

The Winner

So, the winner of our little contest is…

Artemis’ Arrow I, by JumperJack

The person who nominated this track was Heah.

This means Heah and JumperJack are our two winners in this contest! And, they’ll each get to pick a prize to be sent to them in the mail:

  • A BookCrossing book
  • A personal letter from me (Jozii)
  • A postcard from Sweden, possibly along with some other souvenirs
  • Anything else you suggest yourself (assuming it’s within reasonable limits)
  • I’ll contact the two personally. Hopefully they’ll pick something good πŸ˜‰

    Now: congratulate the winners!

    6 Responses to Pick a Track Contest – Winner

    1. Aaerox says:

      Counting the two votes together sure was a nice challenge. xD

    2. POBmaestro says:

      Gratz Heah! Shame more people didn’t take part. I for one completely forgot (I mean got tied up elsewhere, *cough*), but I hope you are still getting good hits on the site!

      Liking the work Jozii πŸ™‚

    3. Jozii says:

      Hits are high as usual, but not as during the peak days πŸ˜‰

    4. JumperJack says:

      oh, cool!! i won a contest i didn’t even knew i was participating in!! ^^

      anyway, thank you for all your votes, it’s an honour to get all of them!! ^^

      and about the prize, i’ve thought quite a while about it, ’cause i couldn’t chose between the letter and the postcard… ^^

      however, i choose for the personal letter. i will buy the souvenirs when i’ll go to sweden some day. at least now i’ve got a reason to go there – oh well, and the beautiful women from stockholm (right?!) ^^

      ah well, anyway. it was a pleasure. i really liked to win a contest without participating myself. it made me really smile!! ^^

    5. HeaH says:

      I’ll follow JumperJack here and say a letter πŸ™‚

      And sorry I forgot to vote for a track >_<

    6. Jozii says:

      I knew you’d see it that way, JJ. A nice surprise πŸ˜€

      So, two personal letters it is πŸ˜‰ If you like that sort of stuff, you could always sign up for the TM Journal Project at TMX πŸ˜€

      Currently, I’m in the process of moving. I’m not on my own computer, and everything I own is far from where I am. In short: I’ll send you the letters sometime next week, once I’m settled.

      Until then, you could always send me a PM on TMX with your address so I have it to send to once I’m ready πŸ˜€

    Leave a Reply

