Pick a Track Contest – Voting

Alright, the voting of the Pick a Track Contest is now on πŸ˜€ Here are the contestants:

  1. Smashed (Stadium)
  2. Harakiri (Stadium)
  3. Artemis’ Arrow I (Stadium)
  4. Eye in the Sky (Desert)
  5. Snow its hardest (Snow)
  6. Aeroooo >> Sive (Coast)

So now it’s time for you to cast your vote. You may vote once only, and not on tracks you’ve nominated yourself. To vote, simply make a comment to this post stating the track name and/or number (1 through 6) of the track you vote for.

Deadline: Monday, 23rd of June.

Votes will be tallied, and the track with the most wins. The person who nominated the track, and possibly also the creator of that track, will win a prize of choice πŸ˜€

7 Responses to Pick a Track Contest – Voting

  1. Aaerox says:

    Well, I always liked Artemis Arrow I. So I’m voting for track number 3. πŸ™‚

  2. Mr._Impossible says:

    arf
    I’m for no track 😦
    I don’t like stadium and eye in the sky is good but I pay more attention at the racepath..

  3. Mr._Impossible says:

    arf
    I’m for no track 😦
    I don’t like stadium and eye in the sky is good but I pay more attention at the racepath..
    and btw my suggested snowtrack is called “Snow its hardest” and not snow is the hardest πŸ˜‰

  4. Jozii says:

    Nice double post there πŸ˜›

    Sorry, a typo. Will fix it πŸ˜€

  5. Aaerox says:

    C’mon…only two votes?

  6. […] a Track Contest – Winner Alright, so the Pick a Track Contest is over and the results are finally here. Counting the two votes took its time, but I’m glad […]

Leave a Reply

