Screenshots

We have plenty of screenshots laying around, but I’m not publishing any 😦 So, got any suggestions/thoughts about what do to with these? All in one post? A contest using these screenshots? Anything?

I’d love to hear your ideas on what we should do with the yet to be published screenshots πŸ˜€

8 Responses to Screenshots

  1. Fello says:

    I’d like to test my skills in one of your contests. i never did it before, so I would be happy if you could make a contest! πŸ˜‰

  2. Jozii says:

    I was thinking more of something where people can vote on the screenshots that are already in the contest. But at the same time, that might be stupid as people have sent in those without there being a contest at all πŸ˜›

    But yeah, any form of contest could give this blog anothe rkick in the butt πŸ˜› Any specific suggestions?

  3. HeaH says:

    Yay! A new blog!

  4. TimeBreaker says:

    i guess you shiould just publish them πŸ˜›
    also, i could send in 20 newo ens i think πŸ˜€

  5. Jozii says:

    Yeah, I guess I should :p

    20 new ones? :O Will take forever to publish xD

  6. Tonic says:

    I’ll try to get some new ones done too πŸ˜›
    Lately been doing screenshots of just WoW…

    http:// img184.imageshack.us/img184/9279/auberdinetv3.jpg
    http:// img241.imageshack.us/img241/8891/wetlandswc3.jpg
    http:// img296.imageshack.us/img296/3803/theramore2fh1.jpg
    (put the spaces after “http://” so it might not get in the comment filter…)

    I suppose you don’t know how they look originally, so they say nothing to you πŸ˜› But yeah, I’ll try my new skills on TM shots as well xD

  7. Jozii says:

    Apparently had no effect πŸ˜› Still got blocked, but I approved it now πŸ˜‰

    And your shots: love them! Too bad it’s not TM πŸ˜›

  8. TimeBreaker says:

    wow tonic, theyre really cool πŸ˜›
    too bad its wow :@

    one day i will have a high-end pc, and i will play assasins creed and crysis on highest settings.. and i will make soo many nice wallpapers πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

