Screenshot of the Week – Week 3, 2008

Screenshot Collection

By Siem:

By Siem

By Homie:

Brush Your Mind

By Hastings:

NewView

Screenshot of the Week

By Rusties

Rusties wins 100 coppers for this screenshot.

If you have a screenshot or two, send them to Jozii@pp.inet.fi. All screenshots will get published in the blog, and every week one screenshot is selected as Screenshot of the Week.

4 Responses to Screenshot of the Week – Week 3, 2008

  1. TimeBreaker says:

    rusties ss is a bit small -_-
    you already used all of my screenshots? :O
    last time I sent you about 15 right? 😐

  2. Jozii says:

    Believe me, I haven’t used all 😛

    But at the same time, can’t include you every time 😉

  3. TimeBreaker says:

    but I submit most screens xD
    you can tell me on msn, how many arel ft from mine, then i send you 10 more 😛

  4. Jozii says:

    I haven’t seen you on MSN for days now…

Leave a Reply

