Help needed!

I could give you a long talk on how real life, with especially school, gets in the way and all that stuff, but I’ll leave that part out and cut to the case:

The TMU Blog is created for the TM community, so why not add the line “by the TM community”? I’m currently in urgent need of help to fill the daily posts with things that you want to read. So, while I’m not going to lower myself to the point where I beg, I’ll settle with asking for your help on writing.

Simply, I want you to write something that you think would benefit and/or entertain the TM community that would be suitable for publishing in this blog. Here are some ideas:

  • A helpful guide
  • A funny/ironic/witty article
  • An essay on something you want to express your opinion on
  • A real-life story
  • A piece of TM fiction
  • A “top 5” list
  • And so on…

You get the point, I assume 😉

E-mail your submission(s) to Jozii@pp.inet.fi. All decent submissions are rewarded with 250 to 2500 coppers, depending on their quality.

I hope to hear from you, because I’m sure you have at least something to say that can be interesting for others to read (and even if you don’t, you can always make something up):D

9 Responses to Help needed!

  1. micster says:

    Might send one if I can get it finished. 🙂

  2. Jozii says:

    Sure you can get it finnished 😀

  3. djoszee says:

    and let’s hope they become more of a succes than my self promotion post…
    you forgot tutorials and quizes btw 😉

    -Djo

  4. TimeBreaker says:

    i will maybe make a quiz or sth like that 😛 im too lazty to talk about sth else i think ^^

  5. djoszee says:

    I did make a quiz btw, you will see it later this week 🙂

  6. Jozii says:

    Yes, Djoszee’s Popquiz is coming up within a day or two 😀

  7. micster says:

    So did you get the one I sent you? 😛

  8. TimeBreaker says:

    popquiz? lol
    i hope its tm related 😛

  9. Jozii says:

    Yes, Micster, I got it… Just haven’t gotten to your e-mail yet but I can see it’s there ;

Leave a Reply

