Screenshot of the Week – Week 14

For some reason, screenshots with weird effects have become increasingly popular 😀

Screenshot Collection

By TimeBreaker:

sotwstadium

By Hawk_ger:

 HAWKBay2 HAWKDesert1

Screenshot of the Week

 bay001

TimeBreaker wins 50 coppers for this screenshot.

If you have a screenshot or two, send them to Jozii@pp.inet.fi. All screenshots will get published in the blog, and every week one screenshot is selected as Screenshot of the Week.

15 Responses to Screenshot of the Week – Week 14

  1. JumperJack says:

    w00t – nice screenies!! 😉

  2. Jozii says:

    The reason I didn’t upload the screenshots using another website is that I couldn’t find any which allows the posting of thumbnails. JJ, you said XS does, but I couyldn’t find anywhere to do that 😦

  3. TimeBreaker says:

    weeee again a win for me 😀

    @ jozii, i told ya, upload it on
    http://www.imageshack.us
    its easy, fast and there are several different links (also for thumbnails ! )

  4. JumperJack says:

    hm, my post isn’t posted – i putted two thumbnail links in it, but i think it don’t work then… 😀

    i’ll send you a mail, jozii, with two thumbnail links to a screenshot of mine. then you can see if one of them might work… 😉

  5. djoszee says:

    Nice winning screenshot. That crazy frog one isn’t my cup of tea

  6. Dutchman says:

    What about the screeenshot i send in? I’m missing it 🙂

  7. Buchi says:

    As far as i know, Jozii only chooses a few screenshots to post here… dont know exactly though 🙂

  8. Jozii says:

    ALL screenshots I receive are eventually published 😉 Although I don’t publish them in the correct order that I received them in, just randomly (but I do try to post older ones first).

    So Dutchman, don’t worry, it will appear 😉

  9. [PDX]Snake55wildcat says:

    Crazy Frog PWNS! 😛

  10. Hastings says:

    TimeBreaker, would you please post the link to that extraordinary car you have captured there? It looks great! 😀

  11. Alcator says:

    the breaker’s bay screenie has been chosen by me for my wallpaper – I believe that is the best expression of admiration 🙂

  12. Alcator says:

    SORRY!
    the hawk’s bay screenie has been chosen by me for my wallpaper – I believe that is the best expression of admiration 🙂

  13. Jozii says:

    LoL, Alcator 😛

  14. […] Post: SotW, Week 14 (on the winning picture), Alcator […]

  15. TimeBreaker says:

    hastings, you can find that car in the starbuck mania link 😀

Leave a Reply

