TMU Blog Survey

Here at the TMU Blog feedback is taken seriously. It would be interesting and helpful to know what YOU think of the blog. Please take the time to answer the questions in the survey below. Your answers will be used to help improve the blog in the future.

TMU Blog Survey

Thanks in advance πŸ˜€

19 Responses to TMU Blog Survey

  1. Buchi says:

    Posted already, nice Idea πŸ˜‰

  2. Alselius says:

    survey done!
    good questions, a pleasure to answer πŸ˜‰

  3. HeaH says:

    Link doesn’t work 😦 And what have you done with the banner? I better liked the old one…

  4. Jozii says:

    The link works fine for me, and as it seems for everyone else as well. I’m sorry, Heah, but I don’t know why it doesn’t work for you 😦

    The banner has been updated. If others dislike it too, make sure you mention it to me. Perhaps through the above survey πŸ˜‰ (but e-mail, comment, PM or anything else works too πŸ˜› )

  5. JumperJack says:

    i filled it all in!! πŸ˜€

    and i liked the old banner more too, and i’ve also said that in the survey πŸ˜‰

  6. Jozii says:

    A few details on what is wrong with the new banner would also help for future “updates” πŸ˜‰

  7. JumperJack says:

    hm, i think it’s a bit too fancy for the rest of the blog, because the rest is very chique and stylish, and the banner so fancy. hawks banner was a bit more stylish to me, you see πŸ˜‰

  8. djoszee says:

    done πŸ™‚

  9. Jozii says:

    JJ, I get your point. I’ll leave the banner as it is (cause personally I like it a lot better than the old one πŸ˜› ), but as quite some people have mentioned that the old one was better, it will probably be changed back sooner or later…

  10. Micster says:

    All done. πŸ™‚

  11. TimeBreaker says:

    yeah good questions were there, hope the answers will improve the blog πŸ˜€

    oh yeah this banner is not bad, but too colorful i think πŸ˜›
    the older banner was the best, though i think a better one is possible,

    in my opinion we should make a contest fro the best tmu blog banner πŸ˜€

    tell me what you think of it

  12. Jozii says:

    I’ve decided the contest won’t happen, at least not for a couple of months…

  13. Jozii says:

    Double posting… :S

    If anyone has a suggestion to how to improve the current banner, without actually having to re-do the whole think, I’d like to hear it πŸ˜€

  14. Jozii says:

    And a third post πŸ˜›

    Hawk himself just told me he likes the old banner better, so I guess I have to give in 😦 The old banner is back πŸ˜‰

    However, I’d still like to see a new, better banner, so the contest TB suggested might just come true anyway in the near future.

  15. TimeBreaker says:

    well so decide jozii, will it happen or not πŸ˜€

    also, maybe you could send the banners photosahop data with the yers, so that’d be a lil contest

  16. TimeBreaker says:

    oh also, to improve th site, make more announcements, dont on the tmx forum, i never visit it, only when i have to πŸ˜›

    for ex the second round of the drivers contest, i forgot about it, because i didnt sw anywhere an announcement :S

  17. Jozii says:

    TB, the contest will (if it will) begin when it begins πŸ˜‰ It will be posted in the blog at that time, so hopefully you won’t miss it… πŸ˜›

    About making announcements like that, the blog is NOT a forum! I I would post reminders about everything it would be the only think I could bost. The forum TMX forum is better for that. I actually considered creating an announcements forum for the blog, but I found it unneccessary πŸ˜›

    Also, I did PM you at TMX 8not only posting in the forum), but you didn’t see that either. In the future, I’ll make sure to use e-mail more often πŸ˜‰

  18. TimeBreaker says:

    oh well so i really didnt see that, and well your msn is superbuggy :S

    ill have a look, but well, maybe you could pm the guy, who ddint send in a replay, and its just 1 day before the rounds ends, so you know that he probably forgot about that contest πŸ˜€

    i also thought about making notes on a little paper and stick it at my monitor so i dont forget about it πŸ˜€

  19. Jozii says:

    I’e updated my MSN, so hopefully the bug is gone πŸ˜‰ I haven’t experienced that problem with anyone else anymore, so it seems to be working…

    ANd I did send you one reminder, but I didn’t send another one, as most people (for some reason) tend to send their replay on the last day, so I just figured you were one of those people πŸ˜› Sorry about that.

    Notes on the monitor works perfectly for me πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› I have that all the time…

Leave a Reply

